Team

Rik, Sylvie and their team of creative, passionate interior designers will be pleased to help
you choose the right furniture and stylish finishing for your interior. We will look together
over the options with the help of bespoke plans and an accompanying mood board. We will find
the right balance so that we can create a strong concept using the rich fabrics, refined
materials and colours.

owner - Rik
rik@rrinterieur.be

owner - Sylvie
sylvie@rrinterieur.be

RR interior

interior consultant - Bart
bart@rrinterieur.be

interior designer - Valerie
valerie@rrinterieur.be

interior designer - Evelyne
evelyne@rrinterieur.be

interior designer - Charlotte
charlotte.c@rrinterieur.be

drafter & visualiser - Sanne
sanne@rrinterieur.be

interior designer - Eva
eva@rrinterieur.be

drafter & visualiser - Miet
miet@rrinterieur.be

administration - Isabelle
belle@rrinterieur.be

customer relations & operations manager - Thomas
thomas@rrinterieur.be

RR corner

interior designer - Magali
magali@rrinterieur.be

interior designer - Eloise
eloise@rrinterieur.be

stylist & interior consultant - Janique
janique@rrinterieur.be

RR apart

interior designer - Maaike
maaike@rrinterieur.be

interior designer - Michiel
michiel@rrinterieur.be

interior consultant - Nancy
nancy@rrinterieur.be

interior consultancy & after-sales - Roseline
roseline@rrinterieur.be