Team

The pieces in our furniture showroom are not just standing there looking pretty. They want to tell a story to those who are willing to listen, willing to see. Just as you can read numerous stories in a house through the carefully selected items that the residents surround themselves with. Our staff will help you find the perfect match to make your home a pleasant place to live in, a place that tells your story.

CEO

RR Corner

 

interieurarchitect

Magali
magali@rrinterieur.be

 

interieurarchitect

Eloise
eloise@rrinterieur.be

 

styliste en interieuradvies

Janique
janique@rrinterieur.be

RR Natienlaan

 

interieuradvies RR

Bart
bart@rrinterieur.be

 

interieurarchitect

Valerie
valerie@rrinterieur.be

 

interieurarchitect

Evelyne
evelyne@rrinterieur.be

 

interieurarchitect

Charlotte
charlotte.c@rrinterieur.be

 

interieuradvies

Nancy
nancy@rrinterieur.be

 

interieurarchitect

Sanne
sanne@rrinterieur.be

 

administratie RR

Isabelle
belle@rrinterieur.be

 

interieurarchitect

Eva
Eva eva@rrinterieur.be

Webdesign + fotografie: www.cafeine.be